MI CLiMB Training Schedule ~ Fall 2002

 

Date

School

Training

Trainer

Tuesday 6/4/02

E.B. Holman

 

Part 1  1:00-3:30pm

Carla Strome

Friday 6/7/02

Calumet

Part 1, 2  8:30-11am

Shawn Oppliger

Carla Strome

Wed 7/24/02

South Range Elem

Full   8:30-3:30pm

Shawn Oppliger

Carla Strome

Thursday 8/22/02

Jeffers High School

 

Full   8:30- 3:00pm

Shawn Oppliger

Monday 8/26/02

Hancock HS & MS

 

Part 1 12:30-3:30pm

Shawn Oppliger

Monday 8/26/02

Hancock Elem

 

Part 1 12:30-3:30pm

Carla Strome

Tuesday 9/10/02

Mentors, Arvon, Elm, Grant, CCISD

Full  9am-11:30 am

Shawn Oppliger

Carla Strome

Tuesday 9/24/02

C.J. Sullivan Elem

Part 1 12:30-3:30pm

Carla Strome

Joan Chadde

Tuesday 9/24/02

L’Anse HS

Part 1 12:30-3:30pm

Shawn Oppliger

Katie Walch

Wed. 9/25/02

C.J. Sullivan Elem

Part 2 12:30-3:30pm

Carla Strome

Joan Chadde

Wed 9/25/02

L’Anse HS

Part 2 12:30-3:30pm

Shawn Oppliger

Katie Walch

Friday 9/27/02

E.B. Holman

 

Part 2 12:30-3:30pm

Joan Chadde

Friday 9/27/02

Hancock Elem

 

Part 2 12:30-3:30pm

Carla Strome

Friday 9/27/02

Hancock MS HS

 

Part 2 12:30-3:30pm

Shawn Oppliger

Wed. 10/ 23/02

Lake Linden Elem.

Full    8:30-3:30

Carla Strome

Joan Chadde

Wed. 10/23/02

Lake Linden HS

Full    8:30-3:30

Shawn Oppliger

Katie Walch

Friday 10/25/02

Chassell School

Part 1 12:30-3:30pm

Shawn Oppliger

Carla Strome

Wed 11/20/02

Houghton Elem

Houghton MS

Part 1 12:30-3:30pm

Shawn Oppliger

Carla Strome

Friday 11/08/02

Chassell

Part 2 12:30-3:30pm

Carla Strome

Joan Petrelius

 

MI-CLIMB Training is conducted by the Copper Country Intermediate School District and the Western Upper Peninsula Center for Science, Mathematics and Environmental Education. For more information, contact: Shawn Oppliger, 906-482-0331 or sopplige@ccisd.k12.mi.us